The Faction Collective - The team who are simply killing it!

The Faction Collective

The Faction Collective was formed in 2006 by a group of passionate friends with the aim of creating the best designed and built freeride and freestyle skis around.

2016 - Verbier, Switzerland

It's here – the grand finale to the We Are The Faction Collective series.

A spring session for the books brings the Faction Collective athletes together on their home mountain of Verbier, Switzerland. With Etienne Mérel once again behind the lens, the team throws down slush lap after slush lap, hitting sidecountry kickers and sunset booters for one final episode before the sun goes down.


Adam Delorme, Tim McChesney, Simon D'Artois, Arnaud Rougier, Antti Ollila, Duncan Adams, Daniel Hanka, Will Berman, Giulia Tanno, Cody Cirillo, Tom Granier, Pablo Schweizer, and Alex Hall.

Follow Faction Twitter Google + Facebook Instagram